The WCG Europe recently announced the first five games, that will be used in the 2007 event. The 2007 Grand Final, will be held in United States of America Seattle.

The titles are:

Counter-Strike 1.6 (5on5)
FIFA 2007 (1on1)
WarCraft III The Frozen Throne (1on1)
StarCraft:Broodwar (1on1)

XBOX 360:
Gears of War (4on4)

According to their page, there is still room for other games to be added and the list is not yet definite.

WCG Europe
WCG Worldwide