Tonight we finally released the groups for the ESL Major Series Quakelive TDM 4v4. 16 teams are divided in 4 groups, and the top2 from each group will advance to the playoffs (DE). All matches will be played as best-of-3. The first games will start next week! For more informations, you can have a look at the news posted on ESL.

Source: Announcement, Group stage