The international participants for the eswc Electronic Sports World Cup's Masters of Athens have been announced.

They are:

Quake III: Arena
Poland av3k - cup_gold 2007
United States of America Chance
Russia Cooller - cup_gold 2003, cup_bronze 2004, cup_gold 2005, cup_silver 2007
Belarus Cypher - cup_silver 2006, cup_gold 2008
Sweden fox - cup_gold 2004, cup_bronze 2005
China Jibo
Germany K1llsen - cup_silver 2008
France Linkin
Russia Makaveli
Austria Noctis
United States of America Rapha - cup_bronze 2008
Sweden Toxjq

Announced as well are the computer regulations and computer specifications.

Source: ESWC