The e-Stars Seoul Heritage League is a new invite-only tournament featuring some of the best oldschool players in Starcraft history. This tournament is a celebration of 10 years of e-sports, and boasts a $40,000 prize pool.

This match will take place at 06:30 CDT, 26 July 2009:
SC_Terran NaDa -vs- SC_Zerg sAviOr
Game 1: Python
Game 2: Destination
Game 3: Neo Medusa